Events

Chester-Upland SD Back-to-School Extravaganza

Friday, August 24, 2018
3:00 pm

Unity Day

Saturday, August 25, 2018
12:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Walnut Street School Back-to-School Night

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

13th Annual Chester Community Fair and Book Bag Giveaway

Sunday, September 2, 2018
2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Rep. Davidson’s Annual Back-to-School Free Book Bag Giveaway

Saturday, September 8, 2018
3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Chichester School District Annual Resource Fair & Picnic

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
5:00 pm

FSL Groups - Fall I Session Begins

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7:00 pm

UDSD Annual English Language Learners (ELL) Services Fair

Saturday, September 29, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Rep. Jamie Santora's Annual Behavioral Health/Wellness Fair

Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Upper Darby Community Day

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Wallingford-Swarthmore SD Health Fair

Saturday, November 10, 2018
11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Bids for Kids

Friday, April 26, 2019
6:30 pm