Events

Professional Reading Group

Monday, November 3, 2014
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Lions and Tigers and Bears, Oh My!

Friday, November 21, 2014
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Professional Reading Group

Monday, December 8, 2014
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Professional Reading Group

Monday, January 5, 2015
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Professional Reading Group

Monday, February 2, 2015
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Sexual Health & Healing

Friday, February 13, 2015
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Professional Reading Group

Monday, March 2, 2015
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

An Ecosystemic Understanding of Child Sexual Abuse

Friday, April 10, 2015
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Professional Reading Group

Monday, April 13, 2015
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Professional Reading Group

Monday, May 4, 2015
10:30 am to 12:00 pm

Professional Reading Group

Monday, June 1, 2015
10:30 am to 12:00 pm