Caring, Involved and Proactive

The Family Support Line's Board of Directors consists of dedicated, passionate individuals from the community who volunteer their time to the mission of Family Support Line. Meeting bi-monthly, board members have valuable leadership and strategic planning responsibilities, advising Family Support Line leaders about the organization’s policies, programs, financial management and more. Board members also serve as ambassadors for Family Support Line, representing the organization at community events and helping to raise awareness of Family Support Line in the community.

All our Board members generously donate their time, talent and resources.

We recognize Lou Robinson during our 25th Anniversary for his years of service

Executive Board

  • President
    Grant Gegwich, MA
    Independence Blue Cross
  • Vice President
    Mitch Vidovich
    Independence Blue Cross
  • Treasurer
    Sherry Smyth
    Dunwoody Village
  • Secretary
    Meg Grant
    Keystone First


  • Jonathan Becker
    Eckell Sparks, 
  • Jennifer Furjanic
    Dunwoody Village
  • Keighan Gunther
  • Michael Lynch 
    Lynch Investment Planning
  • Sandra Lutz, CPA 
    Wipfli LLC, Retired
  • Drew Miller
    The Graham Company
  • Katherine Parghi 
    Dornsife School of Public Health, Drexel Univerity
  • Lou Robinson
    Prudential Financial, Retired
  • Curt Sayers
    Dunwoody Village
  • Kevin Smith
    The Graham Company
  • Lori Trevlyn
    Community Volunteers in Medicine
  • Danielle Yoch 
    Montrose Park Advisors

100 W. 6th Street, Suite 1, Media, PA 19063

Phone 610.268.9145  Fax 610.565.3641


Find us Elsewhere… friend us on Facebook